You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CwU #33 Theme - Homemade Ⓥ EGAN FRIED CHICKEN 🌱

in #cookwithus5 years ago

I honestly feel your vegan version is something I would enjoy and not even miss the chicken because to me, mushrooms are like meat. That nice batter made them look so crispy and a delight to eat. Adding the wrap with the homemade mayo is a welcome bonus!

Love your tip about the fried sunflower seeds, thank you. Gotta give that a try sometime soon.

Sort:  

I feel the same mushrooms really fill the gap of meat and I can tell you my boyfriend said it was way better than any chicken takeaway. Let me know what you think about the sunflower seeds if you get the same taste sensation to fried chicken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91