You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #20: Lively Avocado and Vegetable Salad

in #cookwithus6 years ago

What a wonderful entry! I agree that this week is quite a challenge. You have, however, definitely showcased the different cuts as well as your knife skills.

I love the way the veggies turned out. The avocado slices were cut so thin and fanned out beautifully. The paper-thin radish look delicate. Also, the julienne, dice, etc cuts show your attention to detail as well as your great judgement in composing the dish.

Thank you for taking the time to put this salad together. The gifs were great to see and the care you have put into the salad (and the post itself) is so appreciated. Amazing and beautiful work @foodforsoul!

Sort:  

Thank you. I really thought for a moment I was going to be the sole participant. I’m glad everyone else joined in. It was a great challenge for all of us and I’m glad that we were able to produce a dish in the spirit of the theme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85