You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us - newsletter

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Why thank you so much @goldendawne and thank you for featuring our talented members on your Saturday curation post. The delegated SP will be received with so much appreciation. Our contestants really go the extra mile and they are so supportive of one another. We really believe we have built a first class community here so thank you for your help - I have responded to your message on Discord

Sort:  

You're very welcome!!! I am constantly looking to delegate to new groups,pages and members and I love what you are doing for the platform and culinary people.I , myself, am a home culinary wanna-be expert.. so seeing all your challenges and contestants' entries just amazes me.

Yes, we are blown away every week by the creativity @goldendawne. Hope to see one of your recipes soon. Thanks again for uplifting the community

Hi @pandamama, I would love to make contact. How can I reach you on discord ?

Have connected with you on discord @steemkitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58