You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #29: Vegan Koftas Lunch for 2 people ONLY 1.85 SBD! FEED YOURSELF WITH SBD EARNINGS!

in #cookwithus5 years ago

These look so delicious my friend! Well that whole platter would be gobbled up in no time if you brought it to my house. :) Love the fridge shot, as well. Always neat to see what you can get for your money. Very cool that you are able to use Steem to help put such wonderful food on your table!

Sort:  

haha and i waould gobble all ur food too! if u ever come to spain let me know, ur welcome at my table! steem income is going down a bit atm so lets see what the future holds :)

Oh I wish I could make it over there some day! I've never been to Europe, so I would love to visit. Quite a few folks have started accounts over at Whaleshares, as well. Not sure what the future will hold for that platform or what the coin is worth right now, but perhaps if you have time you could start an account over there, as well? @evecab and @moonunit finally talked me into it. @thekitchenfairy and the @cookwithus team are on there, too.

O wow thanks for keeping me in the loop for that one! One day if these coins go to moon, 🚀 we will be going where ever we want

@evecab and @moonunit finally got me over there. I'm definitely not ditching Steem, but it's fun to have another place to interact. And you never know, if they both take off then we'll be really set! :)

I signed up but still waiting for an email.

It took a few days for me I think...If you need help check in with @moonunit. He's a witness over there and all over the discord channel. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87