You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CwU #33 Theme - Homemade Ⓥ EGAN FRIED CHICKEN 🌱

in #cookwithus5 years ago

These look fantastic! Especially in a wrap. I totally agree with you on the changed expectations. I've had that a few times where I thought I would enjoy a "cheat" and it turns out it is just not worth it. I can't handle the salt, oil and who knows what else. I still eat out on rare occasions, but even the better options still tend to make me bloat with the sodium. Like you said, good thing we can make pretty much anything we want even better at home!

Sort:  

It's funny when we realize how sensitive our bodies become and we just have to respect that and keep serving our bodies. It then becomes so easy to avoid all that stuff ppl are so addicted to and can't give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81