You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #20: Lively Avocado and Vegetable Salad

in #cookwithus6 years ago

What a fantastic way to highlight the theme! The gifs are such a great addition to really show the cuts. I do love seeing radish slices like that, too. That little hint of color on the outside makes it so delicate and pretty. This is such a great entry! I'm definitely inspired to improve my knife skills!

Sort:  

Thank you @plantstoplanks. I was really torn between taking pictures and overusing the gifs. I wasn’t sure how to show the cuts through pictures. The gifs were the only option. As for the radish regardless of the final dish I was always going to use them as they are so elegant and delicate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91