You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍴 Cook with Us #3 🍰 Dessert ❗ Post Your Entry Here

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Hopefully I was able to follow all the rules. Here is my entry. https://steemit.com/cookwithus/@portobello8me/cook-with-us-3-carrot-cake-with-cheese-cake-center
20180318_111522.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry @portobello8me! This photo is hilarious!

Haha!! Love this picture!

Your cake looks amazing @portobello8me - wow two of my favourite cakes in one - what a treat

Thanks for your delicious entry!

Carrot cake + cheesecake = Yummiful! Thank you for your entry @portobello8me!

Love carrot cake and especially the creamy frosting! I wish we could have a slice! Great entry and I wish you good luck on the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87