Copenhagen

in #copenhagen6 years ago

I only had 8 hours to see Copenhagen (København) and, eventually, fall inlove with it.
Here are some glimpses of this fantastatic city, as I discovered it while roaming on its street.
First, I've seen them tearing down a building. Usually, that's not such a good sign, not such a nice view, but somehow this city isn't overwhelming for the tourist. It's light as a summer breeze.

ruin.jpg

Guys were enjoying the (rare) summer days.

danes.jpg
Danes

The most touristic area was full of people, cameras, boats and seagulls... As expected.

reflexion.jpg

reflexion2.jpg

And, of course, once home, I realized one of my postcards that I brought from Denmark was exactly, but exactly the photograph that I just took...

reflexxion.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55