You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Food Labels And The Ubiquity Of Corn

in #corn6 years ago (edited)

Glad to be the first to upvote this post @phoenixwren! You really whipped this post up fast! Wow!!!! No kidding you know your stuff. Not that I didn't think you did but seriously! There's so much complex info in here. Great compilation!! Taking the ball and running with it!! Weeeeeowww! Meee-oww 💛🌹💛 (p.s. take all the time you need to decipher the fine print in the isles....all the time) i'd prolly die living a day in your shoes. 😬 Lotsa Love! Really enjoyed your post 🐱

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you! I was really overwhelmed by it all at first, but I'm used to it by now. Luckily I had figured out corn and latex before I even saw the allergist, so I was already learning what to look for on some things before I got bombarded with The Big List Of No Nos. 😂

Honestly, you're one courageous dude ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71