Sort:  

Lol then make it easy for yourself, sell it all and hold BTC that's what its all about anyway

I am doing it. I am powering down. I will keep some steem to get possible to blog. But not for 300 USD as now. I will be here - somtime.And still have a lot of sm cards.

Can I use Steempeak to blog or do I have to goto peakd.com now?

You can still use steempeak but only to blog on the steem chain peakd is for the hive chain

So - it is two different chains - Its up to me to choose side. The good or bad guys...

Lol yes exactly or choose both sides, double post, power down and by more BTC :P

or other crypto. Want to have some different. Like goatcoin or shitcoin. You never know the way to be rich

Speaking of getting rich on shit coins have you claimed your free HEX tokens?

Yes. I did. And did a swedish guide in my swedish blog about it.
But is it a real shitcoin or not - I am not sure. I will not buy some anyway. Just claim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55