I got Corona!

in #corona4 years ago (edited)

I actually got the Corona/ Covid thing!
I didn't believe in the whole thing at all at first BUT!!
I got it and I was very sick, it was not nice.

Be careful! Be careful! Be careful!

It did not feel like an organic thing.
First fever and problems with my lungs, no hunger or tase or smell.
I couldn't breathe properly and after pain in my muscles.
Loosing my balance in the end.

It was to mechanical! just kind of moving around in my body very systematic.

My first sensation was that this is not mother natures created thing, way to mechanic and square feeling.
moving from one spot in my body to the next like it was programed.

I am ok now!
I had it for 10 days but had to rest on the beach for another 10 days before I was ok!

In my opinion and what I think is that this is Biological warfare stuff, completely programed to jump from one spot in you body to the next just completely knocking out your inner organs, this is just my opinion and what I personally think after my experience having Covid. I am not a doctor ( just my personal thoughts).

Photo on 2019-07-03 at 20.56 #3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73