The Law of The Virus

in #coronavirus4 years ago

misanthropecorona.jpg

In the beginnings of the structure of society they were subjected to brutal and blind force; afterwards-to Law, which is the same force, only disguised. I draw the conclusion that by the law of nature right lies in force. - Protocol No.1 The Protocols of The Meetings of The Learned Elders of Zion

The whole world is coerced into a lockdown by governments because of a plandemic (No its not a wrong spelling ). Its the (new) word for a pandemic which was planned.

I'm not going to argue about the authenticity of the coronavirus. There are enough reports and articles out there for one to decide which are fakes or facts.

For a fact, I'm writing withing the four walls of my home. I am placed under a Restriction Movement Order (RMO), whatever that means, but my freedom of movement on the land as guaranteed under The Federal Constitution has been violated.

It is now a crime for me to:

  • Walk in the streets
  • Jogging in parks
  • Travel inter-state
  • Stand less than 6 ft from another human being

I get daily SMS reminders from the government about the RMO and to wash my hands.

Of course all these orders are for my own safety and good to protect me from the dangers of being infected by a invisible microbe which are here there and everywhere. Really?

Let's not argue about that constitutionally either, as I am not a lawyer.

In the beginnings they applied brute force, then they create Laws which have the same force, but more subtly, and now they have Orders, which is a bigger force and very brutal.

I love philosophy (and The Beatles too), but will not get philosophical about the current madness.

I'll just end with the wise words of Rumi:

“Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing
and rightdoing there is a field.
I'll meet you there.
When the soul lies down in that grass
the world is too full to talk about.”

..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59