The research of George Webb

in #corruption7 years ago (edited)

I know there have been posts on steemit about him, but I think it has not gotten the traction it deserves.

For those who do not know of George Webb, he has been posting a daily series of update videos titled "Where is Eric Braverman".

He started doing this 8 days after Braverman disappeared -- Eric Braverman is the former CEO of the Clinton Foundation -- under mysterious circumstances. I have been following his videos since day 60 or so. He has dropped some hints that lead me to think he is a) former secret service. b) former fbi/cia. c) both. I have never seen research presented in the way George does. His ability to connect the dots, in such depth, is absolutely astounding. It is mainly pointing out the connection between an aggregate of facts, sprinkled with speculation that invites further research by his viewers. I suspect a lot of viewer contributions are coming from unhappy-with-the-state-of-things intelligence agents, current or retired. This investigation almost certainly ties in with pedogate/pizzagate. He recently suggested new people start at day 60, to get all of the connections. Follows is day 60 embedded:

I strongly urge pizzagate/ clintonfoundation investigators to catch up with this series (and to be fair, it is an investment of a few/several hours total. . . but WELL worth the time!) His channel on YouTube: https://m.youtube.com/user/georgwebb

-----Homalinadir

(edit) I am promoting this post with the pitiful balance of my SBD account (.244 SBD). I ask that this be resteemed, Upvoted, and if you are a position to afford it, promote for .05-.10 SBD. This NEEDS to get exposure

(edit2) I will return the favor of promotion in the future if requested. If you do promote this post, and wish the favor returned, leave a comment of the fact and how much you contributed to promotion. Thanks

Sort:  

Great post! George Webb has to have at least one informant in US intelligence as it seems improbable that he could make all of these connections on the micro and macro scale all on his own. He has given credit to other investigators/followers and also mentioned former FBI and current FBI sources. He illustrates how the story of the corrupt Clinton foundation is 30 years in the making and can be traced back to drug/arms smuggling into Mena Arkansas which ties in with the Iran-Contra scandal and the Bush family. He has done phenomenal work.
I resteemed, but that's as much as i can do because my account is equally as pitiful. Keep sharing!

Thanks for the resteem!!!

--Homa

I'm really glad you posted about George Webb's work. His videos are brilliant. Great post Homa.

I just resteemed it for you.

Reverse order - thank you! I agree...brilliant. Yeah, I feel like his work is nearly almost a Rosetta Stone. Civies and Operatives Unite!!!!!

:)

---Homa

Yes. Azra introduced me to his work a few days ago. I got square eyes a bit watching all those videos - not all lol, but so many. It is like a Rosetta Stone. I just hope he stays safe.

Yes, safe indeed... :::weaving-webb::: :)

---.-Homa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82