Cosmic Man: An Introduction

in #cosmic6 years ago

Cosmic Man: An introduction

Hello Steem community,

    Glad to meet you all, I would like to start off by saying that my purpose in life and on this platform is to spread love and cosmic knowing.  This task requires the ability to question ones own beliefs and at times some new vocabulary or a different interpretation of current phenomena.  With that said there are a great many people that from an objective standpoint do more harm than good when attempting to bring certain topics into the public domain, and it is my sincere goal to avoid the pitfalls that cause that.  I have been seeking genuine universal truths my entire life, and at this point believe that this is not an unattainable goal.  To some this may seem presumptuous but when following facts and evidence without the lens of our ego to color those facts to our accepted reality, things begin to take on a different character.
    To ensure that true knowledge is imparted, skillful use of critical thinking and introspection is required, which are two skills that from my perspective are lacking in a stunning manner in most sectors of our society.   We live in an age of information, however not much thought has been given to the quality of the information as well as the source.   At this early stage in our relationship you do not know what my methods are or what I find important.  I will explain my methods as well as thought process so you can decide for yourself whether what I offer has value.  As well at times the vocabulary at our disposal lacks the required clarity to explain certain concepts in a way that is easy to digest, so if my wording seems strange at times please understand that true cosmic knowledge does not require language to understand it but needs an receptive soul to become aware of it.  That statement in itself may seem unqualified coming from someone without a bunch of letters after their name but the universe cares not if you went to college, just try to keep in mind there are many, many things not taught in school.
    My motivation for all of this is multilayered, starting with a deep hunger to know my creator/universe (this is not meant as an empty platitude), to end the suffering I see around me, and help our species advance to the next stage of our **BEing**.  This universe was/is created/creating constantly in balance, and what we have managed to do as a species is put ourselves so far out of balance with our environment and our souls that we are lost.  Cognitive dissonance is in full effect and is one of the many stumbling blocks of our awakening, so when I bring up something that challenges your reality, take a moment and evaluate it for the facts and not your opinions and if you’re wrong just admit it to yourself and adjust.  I promise you that it gets easier and an entire new world will open up to you once you stop letting your ego tell you what is possible and start listening to your soul.  

In Love and Light,
Cosmic Man
cosmic man edited.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76