Bowl-er Hat

in #cosmo6 years ago (edited)

Yes, it's a terrible pun. No, I'm not sorry for it. And Cosmo? He just has no fucks to give. Because he's Cosmo. Stick a paper bowl on his head? Sure, whatever. It's now his rockin' new hat. Because Cosmo is Cosmo and Cosmo can make anything look good.

Just a few of the things you can put on him: Pizza boxes, pet rats, rabbits, computer speakers, origami cranes, kittens, books (open or closed), TV remotes, game controllers, laptops (preferably the lightweight ones, and make sure to take them apart and clean the internals often, his fur kills fans if you don't), cellphones, handheld game consoles... The list goes on and on.

I wouldn't recommend leaving your snacks on him though, he'll just steal them all. Thieving little bastard. ♡

20181030_004553.jpg

Sort:  

oh very nice 😊🤩😍 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Cosmo is so adorable and pretty. I love a cat that is patient with people messing with them. lol. My Rafa will let me do anything to him as long as I pet him. He's a drooler though and drools with pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58