Good afternoon Steemians <3 #CosplayMorning

in #cosplay6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6149.jpg

Hey steemians! Here is a picture from my Mavis Dracula cosplay from Transylvania hotel movie for you :B
Today I'm working on a new proyect, I'm doing a prop for a cosplay from #adventure time (no, I won't say which one, not yet) , I love to #cosplay new characters and altough I'm not a "full time cosplayer"I put a lot of effort doing it when I can. Cosplay is a really #Amazing hobby, because it makes you learn a lot of arts as painting, sewing, molding, cutting "hair", wigs styling, Woodworking, casting, make up, nail art, bodypainting, modeling, sculpting, special effects, being a #photography model and sanding, sanding sanding and sanding until you cry xD. That does not mean that i'm a professional in each one but that means that I can do new things all the time and prove new materials very often.

Diseño sin título (4).png

Today I will use eva foam and wood for making the prop, also I want to paint my motorcycle knee pads because I don't like boring stuff :3
I'll update this post later so you can see a little bit of what I'm doing and maybe you can guess my next character.
Thank you for reading! I let you an old #Portrait of my Akali from #leagueoflegends from my favorite photographer in the whole world IMG_6937.png
Edit: Well, is not easy to take a picture when you are covered by dust, so now that I am fresh and clean I came to show you what I have done, is not THE prop yet, is just one a part of the prop, is made out of wood and certainly I have to keep sanding tomorrow D:
Do you know already what character is?
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-08 at 19.47.13.jpeg

Have a nice day and we catch up later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51