Coming Back! ٩(◕‿◕)۶

in #cosplay5 years ago (edited)

collage April.jpg

HEY It's been a while, Steemit! I'm trying to get back into updating my social media. My goal is to post at least once a week, wish me luck!

This month's sets are Revy from Black Lagoon (voted on by Patrons) and an original "Red" emo-inspired set. These will be available until April 30th. ヽ(*・ω・)ノ We were feelin' red and black this month.

I have a secret cosplay that I'm working on that I think my fellow steem users will especially appreciate. Stay tuned~

Support my work on Patreon Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com
Instagram | Facebook | Kitsu | DeviantArt

Sort:  

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Oh cool, welcome back 😊 love your Tomb Raider Emo outfit 😍

Thanks! :D Revy does look a bit like an emo Laura Croft lol never noticed that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17