My Favorite Cosplay Looks

in #cosplay4 years ago

jan 1.jpg

I love dressing up! I love seeing myself transform into different characters whether from comic books, movies, video games, or even from my own imagination.

I'm writing this blog at 3 am because I find it hard to sleep. I scrolled through my Instagram page and saw most of these photos.

I can't believe it's been months since I dressed up or played with costumes. I seriously should get my hands and do some DIY costumes soon or else this will all be left in my nostalgic notebook.

So yeah, here are some of my favorite cosplays.

jan6.jpg

Here's my Wonder Woman cosplay. Gosh, I love Gal Gadot so much, I wish I gave her role some justice.

jan 2.jpg

This is a random blue-haired elf with wooden ears. Not really based on any particular character.

jan 3.jpg

This is another random get up. The hair kinda give a Game of Thronish vibes but we were just really mix-matching wigs and dresses for this part.

It was really fun though.

jan 4.jpg

jan3.jpg

This is photoshopped by my friend. I didn't even realized it was from Black Widow the first time I saw it. I think he did a pretty good job.

Which one is your favorite?

Share me your thoughts.

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55