Can someone to love finance and be a Cosplayer?

in #cosplay7 years ago (edited)

Hello,I´m a mexican girl, my name is Miriam Arellano but somepeople tell me "Mina Portobello". I have a youtube channel, my videos are about how to do costumes for Cosplay, like armors, swords and special clothes. Really I haven´t uploaded a video in one year, but it´s because I haven´t had time to do videos, and also I need a new video camera. My sister used to borrow me her camara but now I don´t live in the same state that she anymore.
I had to move to another state (in Mexico) because I wanted to finish my carrer with a major in finance because I love investments.
In fact, I found a job about pay debts of the company, and I frecuently have contac with investments.
The difference is that I want to have my own investments, but I need to finish my final project first in the company.
Even though I can be a trader now, I think that is my main objective.
When I finish my final project in 4 months and so my carrer, I wanna focus me in youtube videos and investments.
Of course I new here, and I should be working on my final project, I´m going to do it right now.
Thanks for reading.

PD: This is my youtube channel, but I speak spanish...so https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbmAnOHqkdmZud3jxvYcXSg
syaoran.jpgDSCN4203_meitu_4.jpg20170630_125305_meitu_6.jpg11895387_1115048268524457_1246959122_o.jpg

Sort:  

You're very talented. :)

Thank you so much, I really want to read your post!! I think you are an interesting person

Thank you Miriam for the encouraging words :)

Nice to meet you! I do some cosplay too though it's not my principal hobby. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50