Selfmade Costume

in #cosplay6 years ago

I will share my Monkey D. Luffy cosplay with you. It's held very simple. I didn't want to spend much money so i thought, how about to make this cosplay yourself without investing more than 70$.

This was the result:

20180629_202026.jpg

How do you like it?

@akibasteem

Sort:  

Hi monkaydee293!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

“Thanks for sharing your cosplay. I like it. I hope we will see more. XD”

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thanks. It would be great to be featured by you. More will come for german cons because i'm Not able to travel much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! I‘m from Germany XD

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ich auch ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah cool. Bist du in irgendwelchen deutschen Discords

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nein leider nicht :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Bist du Akibasteem gejoint. Also dem Discordserver

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jetzt :) hab das total übersehen

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13