[Convention schedule] Japan Expo 2019 is just at the corner !

in #cosplay5 years ago

Prog_JE_2019.jpg

Heya !
Japan Expo is about to start in just a few hours so here's my schedule for the biggest french convention of the year !

Saturday
I'll be wearing Mary Saotome from Gambling School Twin in her maid dress. I'm going to reuse my Leafa Mellow Maid costume for this one. This wouldn't be 100% accurate but it will do the job. And if you're looking to see me, don't search me after 4pm : I'll be in the queue to enter the ECG finals ! I'm so excited to see what contestant have prepare ! I hope to be able to enter in as Zen + and ECG star pass have priority among everyone, this will be a bit harder to join the event.

Sunday
I'll be wearing my beautiful Chara from Undertale in her Tribetale outfit. I still don't have the tabard, the cape or the indian headdress to add and that's not a big problem as this weekend is going to be hot ! For the animation, I'll be at the ECG french selection until 1pm (or so, depending if there's a empting room before the show) and maybe, I'll go to the Yayahan conference about her 20 years in cosplay at 12am.

For both of days, of course, I'll go to see the results. Last thing to say, I won't have my DSLR with me as I don't want to take photos. Or this will be just memories photo.
Some of you are going to Japan Expo or to AX in North America ? :)

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Little change on my planning, I'll be wearing Mary in a Yukata version as my maid uniforme is now too small for me !

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48