Hatsune Miku at Ichiba Cosplay #2 !

in #cosplay5 years ago

Heya everyone !
Today I'm super happy because I've got lot of good news ! First, I've validate my first semester. I wasn't sure but I just receive my last note (and when I say just, I mean like ten minutes ago I didn't know it x)). Then I've received the first result of my entrance exam and I've been choosen to go to the writing exam. I cried of joy when I receive the result because I dream of this school for almost ten years ! And last but not least I've received new photos from a cosplay event that took place yesterday and they are stunning !

This event is called Ichiba Cosplay, this is the second time they organize it, it's a completly free event where everyone gather around cosplay. There were 5 stands, 5 photobooth (free !) and a masquerade just for fun :)

Hope you'll enjoy this first photo taken by Ludovix Cosplay (and this photo is probably one of my favorite !)

Photo 209 - Ludovix Cosplay.jpg

Sort:  

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65