Miku Racing 2016 - first photo !

in #cosplay5 years ago

Heya !

Finally ! I can return on steemit ! I was very VERY busy with my exams and my school entrance exam. I still have one project to finish but that's nothing compared to last week. Whats up ? Uh... I'm really tired, I've spend almost 24h sleeping in my bed this weekend and I've returned on my splatoon 2 game (I'm in love with this game -). And if some of you want to make a game with me, leave me your switch code in the comment ! ^^

For today, let me show you that beautiful picture made during Game In Reims last november !
Photo 193 - Shashin Studio - Clément Samson.jpg
Photographer : Shashin Studio

Yeah, still Miku but in another version ! Hope you enjoy it !

Sort:  

I forgot to tell that the costume was originally made by CookiieMii and repaired by myself !

Really cute!

Thank you ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24