My KoFi is now open !

in #cosplay5 years ago

Photo 244.jpg
Heya everyone !
Today is the big day, I'm finally launching my KoFi ! I was very busy last month so I decided to report the official launch (mostly due to my move on my newest town). This month, to celebrate the launch, I've prepared some things for you :

  • for one KoFi, you can get an exclusive picture of Leafa in a casual outift. And if before the end of the month I can get a PC with photoshop on it, I'll give another exclusive picture for every donator :)
  • for two KoFi instead of three, you can get an early access to my newest video, the first one of the serie "How to take pictures of yourself" !

If you want to take a look and discover my first goal, here's the link : https://ko-fi.com/purplealyss

I hope I'll be able to post more but for the moment I'm on my oldest PC (a grandpa born in 2005 !) and I can't do that much thing (it took me 2 hours to edit the picture for this post. And I've mostly wait for the PC to charge my changes).

I'll be back soon, I promise !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62