Ria Iwamura at my university

in #cosplay5 years ago

IMG_4091.JPG
Heya !
Today I wanted to share you a picture of my Ria. I don't think you've already see her but I'm totally in love with this cosplay ! This probably the costume I've worn the most in this year. Ria wasn't a big challenge to make it. The real challenge for me is the roleplay. I'm so bad at cosplaying serious character ! Like, really.
I don't think I look credible when making angry or serious faces. Generally, my expression look bad and ruin the picture xD In my opinion and that's what my friend have tell me. But I kinda like this picture. My roleplay is quite good and everything is in place (special mention for my wig that is really hard to wear as Ria have hair on one side of her face 90% of the time).

This photo was taken at my university. A future student in cinema was looking for a cosplayer in order to make his folder for the school. I said yes and he came to my university after my classes. We've speak and shoot for an hour or two. His theme was about the transformation, so he shoot me in and out of cosplay.

Do you want to see the other pictures he took ? :)

Credits :
Cosplayer : @purplealyss
Photographer : @ Nathan Goubet (doesn't have any professionnal social media link unfortunately)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54