COSS Trading Promo Finally Ended! Results After 2 Months of Trading + Price Prediction

in #coss6 years ago


Hey guys! I can finally say that the promo is over!!! I committed about on average probably 1-3 hours per week trading to gain more volume and gain more COSS! It was quite a wild ride and I honestly learnt a lot about my character, how to deal with stress, and how to day trade.

I would like to stress that I had only used ONE ACCOUNT and had zero wash trading.

COSS

I have been involved in COSS ever since they were sitting at around 2 dollars, first buying in at $2.40 and cost averaging down ever since then haha
I have written many many articles about COSS and will likely keep writing about their developments and progression!

My Journey

I could rant about this for many paragraphs but I'll keep this short. As soon as I started (on the first couple days), I lost about 4k coss, but after a couple weeks finally broke even. Every trade I did for the next month was good. I made almost 12k coss and felt on top of the world. However, due to some panic setting in during the last few days, I fucked up and lost about 10k in a night after selling after a small spike and not buying back until it was way higher. More FOMO and panic and I'm about 15k down from my all time high and 3k down from where I started.
If people are interested, I'll write a follow-up about the personal lessons I've learnt and some tips and tricks on how to day trade! I was quite successful until the last week where I FOMOed and panicked my way out of 12k coss haha

My rank

For the first week or so, I was in the top 10, peaking at rank 2 for a bit. However, as time moved on I lost interest and slowly slipped to top 30 before starting to trade again. Last week, I was in low 40s but began dropping fast as a lot of wash trading started happening. Today, I finally finished in top 80.

Wash Trading

Throughout this whole promo, I traded fairly and legitimately. I only used one account and bought and sold normally. However, many traders did not. COSS does reserve the right to negate any volume that they suspect is wash trading, but going about proving it may be quite difficult, but a lot of the wash trading that happened was very obvious. Below if a random example of a page of the market history.

Or maybe this.

I wrote a possible solution to the problem here

Price Prediction

I originally thought that the price of COSS would dump a LOT tonight, but after COSS added fiat symbols and with an update coming out tomorrow, I feel maybe the price will be steady until the update comes out tomorrow. I think the price of COSS will heavily depend on whether the news is good or bad as the market is very shallow as the trading promo is finally finished, a few thousand dollars could tip the price a few percent either way.

However, IF COSS can deliver on their promise of adding fiat "shortly after trading promo finishes" and "shortly after new UI", then we should be on track to a massive pump. I'm hoping to see 1USD soon ;)

Sort:  

So this token COSS is an ERC-20 token?

COSS is actually an ERC-223 token! They recently upgraded it.

Hello @cryptoeater , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 42.80% upvote!
I was summoned by @cryptoeater. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

appreciator payout in the amount of $69 STU, $121 USD.
sneaky-ninja payout in the amount of $27 STU, $47 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $22 STU, $38 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $117 STU, $205 USD before curation, with approx. $29 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @cryptoeater and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74