CELT weekly update - Follow the trades

in #coss6 years ago

Good news!

Even though today's medium was kind off... shortcoming. CELT has made a big improvement this week. For all those that still doubt CELT's contribution to volume and how many trades it actually does, you can now follow it on the slack from the arb bot from thaodex.

Helping eachother help ourselves

I was proposed to add the live feed to the slack in a similar way as the arb bot is doing it. I jumped on the idea and it was intgrateable short term. you can check the feed there:
https://join.slack.com/t/botcossarb/shared_invite/enQtMzkwODI1NDY3MTI0LTA4YjE2ZDVmOTc2YmY4MjFmYTY1ZTUzYTlmNmViNTJiMTMxYzc4ZDkyMTUzMWUwOGE0ZDZkMzg3YWUwZTdhYTQ
should work I hope. copy pasted it from the telegram spammings from Paul, thank you Paul! otherwise I would be lost on how to reference it.

Kind of supprised myself

The amount of trades CELTbot spits out amazed myself as I didn't actually kept a ledger of my trades but seeing them published so massively on there made me renew why I am doing this. Even in this bear market we can make a diffrence. looking a while at the trades and comparing them with the arb bot one could spot the trades the arb bot picked up, coming from CELT limit orders. Good synergy.

Last week I wanted to do an experiment

I would like to call the experiment inconclusive as the state of the COSS exchange was barely tradeable. anyways it provided some breathing room so we can get back to providing some liquidity to more pairs.

My dapp launched today! that's why you're only getting this update so late!

I've been busy!
Start playing the game at https://kotch.dvx.me/# and reap the early game advantage.
launch steemit: https://steemit.com/dapp/@spielley/king-of-the-crypto-hill-live-on-ethereum-mainnet

Come and join the discord, play the game
It's not like COSS is moving above turtlespeed, plenty of time to enjoy yourselves.

Get your CELT now, you can now see the diffrence it makes

https://celt.dvx.me/

Put your COSS in the freezer till 2.0

or actively start trading on COSS

Where is that API?

/whenapi
/aCOSSmulation

=> cosshqbot has the answers in telegram!

Thanks guys for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations @spielley! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69