Sort:  

hi @ajongcrypto

I would be absolutely delighted if you could help me out with judging those entries.

My idea is to use contest not so much as a way of increasing competition but as a way of supporting each other within community. As a way of getting to know other valuable people from this industry.

Plus COTTON COIN itself wants to reward those who are showing that little extra engagement. After all it's important to build trust in blockchain community and they seem to realize that.

You can probably clearly see that Im having great engagement rate and many people always comment my posts. Im surrounded by very supportive people. By helping me with selecting your winners you will also help them. How? Simply because I will ask every single judge to leave some valuable comment (or even upvote if possible). If you create valuable post and it's bringing attention - doesn't it make you feel good? :)

Let's make it happend. Drop me a message on my email and let's rock and roll! :)

This way you can:

  • help me and cotton coin team in that process of choosing group of best entries,
  • get to know some valuable people from crypto space and support their work,
  • make 30 COTN
  • get to know me closer. We could both benefit if we learn to collaborate with each other.

So let's get on board and let's have fun :) Let's remember that our ultimate goal is to help each other here on Steemit. Because if this platform will turn into ghost town then all our efforts and tons of hours we've dedicated into Steemit will turn to be worthless.

Cheers,
Piotr

I hope my previous long message didn't scare you @ajongcrypto :)

Yours, Piotr

It actually did but it's OK. I will review and make my selections excluding my post.

I figured that I wrote to much. Sorry and I will be awaiting your email @ajongcrypto with your selections. Please remember to support each selected author by leaving some valuable comment under his review.

All the best :)
Piotr

Yes, I'll send you a mail when I got on my PC and I'll also start reviewing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66