You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Drive

in #counties6 years ago (edited)

This is the exact same way my husband and I travel, minus the hammocks; although I must say I love those too! All of the interstates are such a bore, but finding those little dirt roads that lead to who knows where are awesome!!

Welcome to steemit as well :) There is a group here called c-squared who support a lot of quality unnoticed posts like this one. I'm submitting yours and hopefully they pay you a visit!

Happy trails :)

EDIT: by the way, I found your post through @mirrors curation post above :) Thanks @mirrors!!

Sort:  

Aren't they the worst! We have found the backroads are best for having the best adventures. As for the hammocks, we have made a how to video on how to make the stands.

Thank you so much for the sharing of our steemit. It really means a lot! Hope to see you around.
Ren

That's so cool @xcountytravelers!! Thanks for sharing 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72