Sort:  

You ride motorbikes? Since when and what? Curious here.

For a while, yes.

I was riding a moped at the time, not long after I passed my CBT. I really wanted to get my full license, but didn't have the money.

You can ride a moped here with just the ID card people are given as citizens, and 125's can be ridden on a car licence, they have no cbt, and insurance is 15 quid a year, you also insure the bike not the person, so anyone can ride it, there is no road tax also. :p

starts packing bags

Ahh Roseberry Topping, passed it many times on the way to Upleatham (old church) & Saltburn but never dared ascend it :)

I miss my moped. 🎻
Been to top once, was a good climb, not too difficult.

I always fancied paragliding off the top but thought I'd get in trouble BIG - style ;)

Risky too, not something I'd be up for, eggmeister. :D

Yup, nice thought tho :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51