[037][ENGLISH] BLENDERVENTURES - COVER IMAGES - DARK AND LIGHTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cover-image7 years ago

SteemitBackgroundVersion1.png

1.gif

Hello there, and welcome to another episode of BLENDERVENTURES!
In which even the background can be the foreground.

Today, I was creating some nice backgrounds for the cover-image feature,
which Steemit included in their last update.
I tried to play around with black and white, as well as adding some freestyle to it.
I have made the design of these cover-images simple,
because they should only give a little taste of what oneself is doing/posting.

One should play a little mysterious, right?

2.gif

SteemitBackgroundVersion1.png

SteemitBackgroundVersion1Dark.png

SteemitBackgroundVersion2.png

SteemitBackgroundVersion2Dark.png

SteemitBackgroundSweetDreamsFromMagiliwLight.png

SteemitBackgroundSweetDreamsFromMagiliw.png

3.gif

None, but my own very own thoughts today!
But for real, I don't know how the art style is called,
where I aligned the small Magiliws like that!
I will update this section, if I come across it!

4.gif

If you wish to support me:
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem this post!
Follow me, if you wish to stay up-to-date for the newest posts of me!

If you have any questions or feedback:
Write down a Comment, so I can react to them!

SupportNewChain.png
ChainEmote.png



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75