10 FREE Steemit Cover Images + Customized Steemit Cover

in #cover7 years ago (edited)

Make your blog look awesome with this free cover I made. Most images are downloaded from Unsplash .

How to change the cover:
HOWTO.png

  • For Cover Image URL - Right click on an image you like - Copy Image Address and paste it into the marked box above.

Photo by Brady Bellini on Unsplash.png
Photo by Brady Bellini on Unsplash

Photo by David Marcu on Unsplash.png
Photo by David Marcu on Unsplash

Photo by Casey Horner on Unsplash.png
Photo by Casey Horner on Unsplash

Photo by nikita velikanin on Unsplash.png
Photo by nikita velikanin on Unsplash

Photo by ian dooley on Unsplash.png
Photo by ian dooley on Unsplash

Photo by rawpixel.com on Unsplash 1.png
Photo by rawpixel.com on Unsplash

Photo by rawpixel.com on Unsplash 2.png
Photo by rawpixel.com on Unsplash

Photo by Isaac Benhesed on Unsplash.png
Photo by Isaac Benhesed on Unsplash

Photo by Thomas AE on Unsplash.png
Photo by Thomas AE on Unsplash

Photo by Luca Bravo on Unsplash.png
Photo by Luca Bravo on Unsplash

Photo by Thomas Kvistholt on Unsplash.png
Photo by Thomas Kvistholt on Unsplash

BitCoin.png

  • If you want your own customized cover contact me on my email [email protected]
  • Send me some of your views, your idea, what you want to write and if you already have an image or leave it all to me.
  • 1 cover = 10 SBD

Comment and upvote if you take one of these covers and which one you like the most, I would like to see how it fits your blog.

New 10 free cover soon so stay tuned!

Post End.png

Sort:  

All the images are awesome. Used the last one as my cover image. Thank your very much.

Thank you, I'm glad you like it. Looks nice.

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @scorpionking.

Awesome! :)

Nice and high quality covers! Thanks for helping me and many other steemit users out!

Thanks a ton ! I just used one of them :) Awesome work

Hi @antoniokarteli,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

this is awesome! Thanks again for making me a custom one!

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

I love the fact you put in some work and found these awesome images!
Thats great community service. Many users put shitty photos on their cover image and they dont care :D

Upvoted for good job

Thank you! There wasnt much work. Yes, a lot of people have a bad cover like they dont care

Hi Bro :)

Vote On My Post, I Will Also Vote On Your Post !

Nice post... I use one. Great thanks! One upvote from @hensba

You know for months I searched on how to do this, and a friend shared it with me thank you so much for this post I am only sorry it did not get the attention it deserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56