Mein Herz Brennt - #Rammtein #cover

in #cover4 years ago

Hello #steemit , Here I am playing ·Mein Herz Brennt by Rammstein ♥

Hope you like and give me your opinion..

#violinrammstein.jpg

Nun liebe Kinder gebt fein acht
Ich bin die Stimme aus dem Kissen
Ich hab euch etwas mitgebracht
Hab es aus meiner Brust gerissen
Mit diesem Herz hab ich die Macht
Die Augenlider zu erpressen
Ich singe bis der Tag erwacht
Ein heller Schein am Firmament
Mein Herz brennt
Sie kommen zu euch in der Nacht
Dämonen Geister schwarze Feen
Sie kriechen aus dem Kellerschacht
Und werden unter euer Bettzeug sehen
Nun liebe Kinder gebt fein acht
Ich bin die Stimme aus dem Kissen
Ich hab euch etwas mitgebracht
Ein heller Schein am Firmament
Mein Herz brennt
Mein Herz brennt
Sie kommen zu euch in der Nacht
Und stehlen eure kleinen heißen Tränen
Sie warten bis der Mond erwacht


Now, dear children, pay attention
I am the voice from the pillow
I brought you something
Have ripped it out of my chest
I have the power with this heart
to blackmail the eyelids
I sing until the new day comes
a bright glow in the sky
my heart is burning

They come to you in the night
Demons ghosts black fairies
they crawl out of the cellar shaft
and will look under your blankets

Now, dear children, pay attention
I am the voice from the pillow
I brought you something
a bright glow in the sky
My heart is burning

My heart is burning

They come to you in the night
and steal your little hot tears
they wait until the moon awakes
and squeeze my cold veins

Now, dear children, pay attention
I am the voice from the pillow
I sing until the new day comes
a bright glow in the sky
my heart is burning

Till_Lindemann.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @luthienfainberg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68