You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian - An initiative to bring us musicians closer!

in #coverasteemian6 years ago

Woaaah ... To come back to steemit and see this happen is really special for me... Thank you @pechichemena...
Also, I am excited to say that I have been working on the songs that came out of me during the competition and working on recording them professionally. That is why I have been off steemit. I cant wait to share them with all of you ...
Much Love and Gratitude.

Sort:  

hello @afrao0 ! so glad to see you back! thought you left steemit for good and would never see my little rendition of your song , and the whole initiative :) ! btw , do you have discord my brother? I'd love to chat with you there. Cheers and thank you for your art!

Nice... :)
Discord ? I am on it ... will look into being on discord asap ...

I got the app ... and i am on it as afrao0 ...
How do we chat ?

hey @afrao0 ! add me as a friend , I'm pechichemena#2313 there .. cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51