You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian update (10/06/2018) - New entries , song pool update.

in #coverasteemian6 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your good words. And for the votes! 80% of the SBD will go to @gibber as I did with my last #coverasteemian. Now that you mention it, yes, I must do a soundcloud version later. Keep up the good work!

Btw, I am envy of your beautiful guitar arrangements, of how well you play guitar and sing at the same time and of your high vocal notes!!!

Sort:  

Thanks to you @laviq for your awesome participations and for wanting to support other musicians in this platform , this time with our dear @gibber . I know how it is a huge amount of work to put a production together and I'd like to thank you for putting your time and heart into this :) . Big cheers my friend!

Thank you for your compliment on my singing :) . It is quite a new thing for me as I've always been just playing guitar for many years ! Gives me extra confidence! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87