You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian - An initiative to bring us musicians closer!

in #coverasteemian6 years ago

Being a new addition to the steemit family, I can't tell you how absolutely refreshing it is that everyone is so supportive of each other here! 2.5 years on YouTube, 2 days here, and the difference I can already tell is just mind blowing!

Happy Trails and many blessings to you and yours!

Ophiel

Sort:  

Hello @ophiel! first of all: welcome to Steemit! I'm so glad you have a very nice impression of this platform and I can tell you , yes.. this is all about sharing and building communities , I hope you find a home here ! Of course you can reach me out or any questions you might have , i'll be happy to help!

Wishing you a good Steemit adventure!

Pechiche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14