You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian - An initiative to bring us musicians closer!

in #coverasteemian6 years ago

Wonderful initiative. I don't have the instruments or talent to contribute myself, but I'll resteem this to spread the word out to all the musical folk here.

Sort:  

Thank you ! ... but.. your avatar is a turtle... with a sax... this means... everything is a lie?! hahaha ... thank you brother @soulturtle for supporting this initiative! Cheers my friend :)

Haha, as the creator of that avatar you're part of the conspiracy. I wish I could be musical, but have other ways to express my creativity for now. Perhaps someday though I'll pick up an instrument and then it'll all make sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51