You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover a Steemian - An initiative to bring us musicians closer!

Omg! I simply LOVE the idea!! Great gesture !
Many musicians became closer thanks to the songwriter challenge, and thanks to this, many will get even closer!.

I found it so inspirational when @TarotByFergus covered @basilmarples . I didn’t know @basilmarples covered him too! I have to go check that out!

Your cover is beautiful Pechiche, as is the original song!! LOVED then both!!

Thank you for creating this iniciative! I am so joining in!!

Sort:  

Thank you @soykatonline ! for the nice comment and support , yes , both tarot and fergus brought us a special moment! I'm glad you liked this little cover , it is indeed a beautiful song , @afrao0 is a very talented songwriter! Looking forward to seeing you participate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20