You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Corona Virus Pandemic-What is really happening?The cure is worse than the virus...

in #covid-194 years ago

very valuable. I had been digging into treatment options the US were silent on, but other countries were using. Say anything other than parroted MSM prepackaged-talking-points on traditional social media and the sheep rage in defense of MSM's version. They seem completely brainwashed. It's bizarre to me. Keep up the good work I'll be following along.

Sort:  

Thanks MinerThreat! I have more in the works, I dont know whats going on but the Corona Pandemic news doesnt match reality, they literally destroyed the global economy, what could be so bad? Thanks again M.T.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65