Sort:  

sir can you tell me how i can promote my steem because I'm had been here for almost 5 months but still my account is $0.

I have been on Steem for over 2 years, you can keep on putting out content and over time and develop an audience, which I havent even come close to acheiving, its a place whete you can use your steemit account just like a web page that you would normally have to buy or pay for the address, you can design content and post on other social media and its like having your own web page, I dont think about the crypto side of steem, just the content creation, at 2 years I have made 50$ a year plus invested my own 50$. If you are looking to make money on social media youtube is where it's at, Steemit is a good platform to promote ideas, create content, and record your content on the block chain forever, everyones wallet on their account is public record, you could look at some big shot accounts and see if they are turning a profit and how they do it

ok thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30