My final thoughts on Died Suddenly- Coercion and Complacency

in #covidlast year

Died Suddenly is a movie that I went out of my way to watch. I watched it was first published on the Stew Peter's Network. The movie itself shows what happens when warp speed vaccine is produced and those around the world of coerced to take it. This was my last post talking about the documentary and my position on what happened.

Died suddenly became controversial and the documentary was a success. Elon musk allowed Twitter to promote the documentary and it became part of the public zeitgeist. Much of the information that was in the documentary was discredited and those who enjoyed the film were called conspiracy theorists. I've spoken to many people who enjoyed, it but in hushed tones. They don't want people to know that they enjoyed it or that they were horrified by it.

The covid-19 lockdowns and vaccination coercion was disgusting. It was sick to see mandates and unhealthy lockdown practices. Around the world the government and tech companies took advantage of the people and their fear. The documentary Died Suddenly was criticized as being a fear mongering peace but lockdowns and force vaccinations were the biggest use of fear. People around the world pressured citizens to take the vaccine who didn't want to get it they shunned their own family members and they didn't even think about how fast the vaccine was made or the novel technology that we use to make it.

I know people who have been harmed by the vaccine. It's really sad to see folks I know who didn't want to get the vaccine suffer from its deleterious effects. many people I know just got the vaccine to travel or for other reasons and don't think it's a big deal they were forced to take it. People are complacent and that's how we got into this mess.

What's the future for those who are vaccinated? What will happen in the future? Unfortunately it looks like the masses are so docile and if we do have another forced vaccination or lockdown this will happen again. Many who took the vaccine just throw their arms up in the air and say that it was required or that we thought we were doing the right thing with no critical thought to what this means. My body my choice is just a political statement after all this.

it has been said that it's easier to fool someone that convinced them they were fooled at all. I'll just leave it at that, you should see the movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60