THIS IS GREAT NEWS ... WHY ARE SOME PEOPLE ROOTING AGAINST THE EFFECTIVENESS OF THIS MEDICINE

in #covid4 years ago

https://www.trustnodes.com/2020/03/28/debate-ends-over-chloroquine-as-france-officially-sanctions-usage

This is a widely available medicine with known side effects that has been used to treat several diseases. If it is effective, it can save thousands of lives, help others recover more quickly, and save hospital beds. What is the impulse that leads so many to root against it??

(Hint: Might be a chronic malady known as TDS or OrangeManBad). Sad.

Sort:  

I don't think they don't want it to succeed what professionals are saying is to not self medicate which is very sound advise when you think this drug can kill with just a small over dose. I took chloroquine a long time ago, I had malaria three times, after using it I did have a lot of side effects, baldness (no one in my family is bald I started losing hair immediately after usage) blurry eyesight-I got it after usage still have it, terrible on your stomach, I still have those effects I use Lansoprazole on a daily basis to be able to function normally, rashes all over your body. Of course if you are sentenced to death these side effects are nothing, but if you just take it because you think you have corona virus I say pay attention to what is being said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73