The Damaged People

in #covid3 years ago

Have I told you……. About the damaged people around the world?

damaged_people_952x592.png

Those dead just days after, have you heard and known about them?

Did somebody ever mention to you about those that are permanently disabled? Or those that exhibit really weird sensations resulting in mental fatigues?

Those that incur so much bills to pay, and forced to pay as well as being isolated? Suicide rather than taking something against their will, anyone heard about this?

I will tell you their stories. Real people. Real sufferings. Good people subjected to bad medicines.

Different lives, different families. Different aspirations, happiness and dreams from different parts of the world.

All of them different, except the mRNA jab. This injection and its consequences is the only thing that is common to all of them.

Reports like these make for good and honest direct-from-the-source news. These damaged people only gained ridicule from lots of viewers; but I will not give that to them.

View their direct-to-the-point stories here:

Bitchute:

Direct To The Point – THE DAMAGED PEOPLE

Brighteon:

Direct To The Point – THE DAMAGED PEOPLE

I will view these damaged people in another angle, a good one.

Because as they subject themselves to the fire, most of them innocently, they are so brave to tell their tales even if it means ridicule from people.

I will give them my prayers, my respect and my belief.

End.


Just in case you want to help my works:


1. Purchase my self-published book at Amazon on Atmospheric Energy as applied to lighting:
Atmospheric Electricity – Offgrid Lighting

  1. I do remote server admin, website admin, programming on Linux Python, database, data recovery, and more. Email me at: [email protected]

  2. Direct donation of any amount to my Paypal account: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77