Evidence Based and Scientific Studies on Covid-19

in #covid193 years ago (edited)

Moved to Hive Blockchain because I can no longer retrieve my account.
Before I can view all my information with my master password that I was using to access this site. But for some reason that master password no longer unlocks my Active and Owner Keys so I can deposit & power up this account. I also don't think anyone can help me. I now believe that wasn't my master password all this time??

The whole point about STEEMIT was the Ease of Use, not needing to track down all your keys and all. Was suppose to be as seamless as possible. But it seems, things have changed and therefor I got caught in the middle of this change.
See you on the Hive Blockchain, though I love STEEMIT. Thank goodness the Hive is very similar.

I tried creating another STEEMIT account nickt300 with my same mobile number and it wouldn't allow me to have 2 accounts under one number. If it did, I would have stayed in STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78