It's been a while steemit... how ya been?

in #covid193 years ago

Well, it's been a good while since i've been on here. I have had a bunch of different stuff come up in my life and this covid-19 crap has really done a number on things and My life. From losing work, to losing friends (not to death but to politics) and having to deal with the mentally dead.

I don't know where this is all heading but I can tell you the world is in for a complete shit show, that I can tell you for sure. I am one who is usually optimistic but this whole thing has made me mr short temper with the nonsense being hurled at us daily, if not hourly.

The capitulation by so many people in this world has made me sick to my stomach for one, and for two, scares the hell out of me. How in the hell can people to roll over and let their tyrannical gubment run and ruin their lives without any resistance or fight!?!?!

it's absolutely mind blowing. I for one am not going to lay down and take it. I am not bred for that. I am designed to question and be curious, I am designed to resist bullshit and lies. I am designed to help out my fellow human beings, not help oppress them in the name of safety. People think this whole thing is about health and safety, which is actually pathetic to say the least.

People aren't thinking, they're not knowing and understanding history when it comes to their governments and their tireless pursuit of power. The state knows no bounds, and that's abundantly clear as we watch history repeat itself. What's even more scary is how people follow along. I've seen enough and had enough to not put up with it. I don't wear a mask unless I am in a hurry and don't have time to set someone in their place about the lack of science when it comes to prolonged mask wearing. I also will put one on because I don't have the energy to school people about their Rights and how they're being stripped from us while we acquiesce. It's sick, sad, and an outrage.

It's time to rise up against the nonsense and the unscientific dictatorship. Take off your mask, FreeBreath, become a FreeBreather again, live your life to the fullest, because they want to take it away from you, and lie that it's about our safety. Remember, you have to put a MASK ON to go into a store to buy cigarettes... because it's about your safety. keep thinking that... slave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57