experience participating in ipdn registration and failure

in #cpns6 years ago

Hello friends, I will share a little experience about the IPDN registration process and all forms of tests that go through.

images(3).jpg

when the registration process was immediately opened, I first looked for information about the data needed at the time of registration, a few days later all the materials needed were all settled just to go to Mamuju, West Sulawesi, because I shot the Sulbar provincial department. When I arrived at the destination, I heard that all the tests were knockouts, so when the first test was done, for example, the automatic test for the second test could not be passed, it could not be continued or declared dead. after the day the first test will begin, the adaptability test, where the test is a physical strength test, including running, push ups, sit ups. after the first test was finished I finally passed the first test. the next day, continued the second test, which was a health test, this is very good friends, why did I say wow, because this test we were told to open all the clothes at the examiner, happened to be a test girl, hahaha. Ok, we went on, I went to a public hospital where he was given a medical test, we were given a piece of paper that read what tests to go through including: color blindness tests, dental tests, blood pressure tests, body shape tests (are there abnormalities), skin tests. this skin test and body shape test, all participants had to open all the clothes of their friends, and after all the processes had been passed, the results were immediately announced, I passed and was still able to proceed to the next test. the next day it was continued with the CPNS test, where the test is a written test including: citizenship tests, newspaper tests, etc. Well, in this test, I failed my friends, one of the factors of failure here is that I have many questions, which I don't answer because the problem is very short time. well, I share tips for those of you who intend to register on the ipdn so that you fill in the cpns test or just guess the answer because maybe you guessed that there was something right and there were those who didn't.

so many friends, my thread, hopefully it will be useful.

Sort:  

Congratulations @suksesdigital! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66