You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Multi-Billion Dollar Child 'Protection' Industry

in #cps6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the post. It was eerie, one of my colleagues just had this happen to her yesterday. I got back to the office she was crying and I heard her say to the people on the phone “how dare you talk to my children without my consent or me being there” so I instantly knew it was these federally paid criminals. I hope her kids aren’t stolen from her but she fits one of their favorite criteria: single mother with multiple kids. These posts are certainly hitting home with me right now. If she needs to I will show her these for the various organizations she can reach out to for assistance.

Sort:  

"federally paid criminals" is right! Yeah, single mother, many kids and if low income that's another :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43