Website design concept for a craft beer & restaurant bussines

in #craftbeer6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, in this post I´ll show you a website design concept of a craft beer and restaurant business that I made recently. You can clearly appreciate it below but I will tell you some things about it.
It uses a yellow-black color pallet and some lines and polygonal shapes, mostly rectangles that go along with a strong typography in uppercase way. Obviously it´s inspired by current design trends with elements overlapping others, intentionally broking the order a bit but in a coherent way. The sections separations have a non-square shape so I can get a more dynamic design, visually talking. For the same reason I use some big images so we can have a pretty fun composition with big beers and enormous and beautiful hamburgers (hehe, yummy), so enjoy!

birra-01.jpg
birra-02.jpg

So that´s all, I´ll keep posting more works soon, if you like it please upvote and reesteem. And of course if you love art-design and web stuffs as I do, you can follow me also.

If you need some help on web design-development services you can contact me by email ([email protected]).

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78