Starting a new hobby

in #crafting6 years ago

Hello and welcome to my blog.

Some time ago, I discovered the material latex for myself. Unfortunately, there is hardly anything useful that I like already prefabricated. That's why I decided to make the clothes myself.
To motivate me, this blog is created here. I will simply document how I make progress and what difficulties I discover. Primarily for myself, but also maybe for others to avoid falling into the same traps.
You are welcome to share your suggestions and ideas. I am open for suggestions, if they are realistic and can be realized by me.
I'm German so English is not my native language, but I try to keep it bilingual. If you find anything wrong, please get into touch with me.


Hallo und willkommen auf meinem Blog.

Vor einiger Zeit, habe ich für mich das Material Latex entdeckt. Leider gibt es kaum brauchbares, das mir gefällt schon vorgefertigt. Deshalb, habe ich mich dazu entschlossen die Kleidung selber herzustellen.
Um mich zu motivieren, entsteht hier dieser Blog. Ich werde einfach dokumentieren, wie ich vorankomme und welche Hürden ich entdecke. In erster Linie für mich selbst, aber auch vielleicht für anderer um nicht in die gleichen Fallen zu tappen.
Anregungen und Ideen könnt ihr gerne Teilen. Ich bin offen für Vorschläge, wenn sie sinnvoll und für mich umsetzbar sind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67