People have been looking at me strange lately!

in #crazy-looking7 years ago (edited)

I-see-you.jpg

Have you ever started doing something that people just look at you like you are doing something totally wrong even though in reality you are doing something to help everyone out???

Well that is me right now. In a weird sorta way I came upon lock picking. See there you go, already judging me!
I know what you are thinking, Why in the world would you want to know how to pick a lock, isn't that only for lockpicking thieves?

What if I told you I have only been doing this for about a week and I could pick your front door, your padlock securing your moped, easily open those cheap Sentry fire safes and many more things???
What if I told you that you have been lied to and most of your everyday house locks and padlocks are absolute junk and a 13 year old can pick them in about 30 seconds or less!

Do I have your attention now?

So why am I learning this skill? Simple, I don't like being deceived and I want to let people know that your house is most likely not as safe as you think.

I also want to come up with solutions that don't cost hundreds of dollars.

I have no intentions to do anything evil with this skill as I have too many kids to support and I am too old at this point to run from the cops, lol. And if you haven't noticed, my username is MrEasyFix and that is what I do, I find the most easiest way to fix things Right.

At this point I have not made any videos, but those will be coming soon. I also will be testing the locks on vehicles. So please keep a look out for more of these blogs.

Thank you for reading this and please do share and Resteem, I want to help out everyone.

Subscribe to my blog for future updates and have a great day.

Sort:  

Hi Mark, we were wondering how you all are?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67